Saxion Content Services

/ Saxion Content Services

We are here to advise and support you!

For all your questions about content management, content storage and content access, please contact us. As an employee, researcher, teacher or student.

We think along with you and advise you on where you can best store your content and which content application is best for your purposes. This can be in the DMS (the repository), in Teams, or in one of the other content applications used within Saxion. All content can always be found, we all use the content applications in the same way. We take care of version control and we store the content in a sustainable and secure way (AVG).This way you can always find the content, we all use the content applications in the same way. above, we take care of version management and we store the content in a sustainable and secure way (according to General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR ).

We also take care of the safe and sustainable storage and archiving of content collections, such as the Saxion Board post, student files and the Open Educational Resources (OER). In doing so, we provide advice on procedural issues relating to the creation or maintenance of a content collection (e.g. retention periods, file formats, life cycle, etc.).

We advise and support you in the development of a metadata model that meets your needs, so that you can retrieve and publish all your content. We do this for documents as well as (research) data for education, research and corporate purposes.

We provide validated resources, by building and maintaining a physical and digital library collection that you and/or others can use for work or study. We are open to suggestions for the purchase of media for educational, research and/or business purposes.

You can always ask your questions via contentservices@saxion.nl, or directly to one of our specialists.

How can we help you?

Metadata models
Content management research content
Content management research data
Key user Research Information System (RIS)

Renate Mattiszik
r.mattiszik@saxion.nl
0612594034

Advise content management business operations
Procedural maters
General Data Protection Regulation / AVG

Anita Klement
a.klement@saxion.nl
0880191524

Advise content management business operations
Key user repository (Alfresco)
Metadata models

Ronald Zoetman
r.m.zoetman@saxion.nl
0683205987

Advice (publishing) open educational content
Copyright

Cynthia Halfwerk
c.halfwerk@saxion.nl
0620915768

Collection creation and management of physical and digital information sources for education and research
Document delivery from other (research) libraries

Marianne Janssen
e.m.a.janssen@saxion.nl
0613089367

Collection creation and management of physical and digital information sources for education and research
Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content

Yvonne Schipper
y.schipper@saxion.nl
0682752976

Collection creation and management of physical and digital information sources for education and research
Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content

Loana Teerlink
e.l.a.teerlink@saxion.nl
0612437340

Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content
Publishing educational content
Copyright

Inge Schreurs
i.schreurs@saxion.nl
0612428355

Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content
Publishing educational content
Copyright

Elles Schaaphok
e.schaaphok@saxion.nl
0620916091

Advice content management business operations
Business and research content storage support
User instruction
Registration Saxion Board post

Marjolein Hassink
m.hassink@saxion.nl
0880196108

Registration Saxion Board post

Margo Horsthuis
m.a.b.horsthuis@saxion.nl
0880196106

Content management within collaborative environments (Teams, SharePoint, Office 365, Termstore)

Mirjam van den Berg
m.e.vandenberg@saxion.nl
0612227970

Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content

Ellie Middelhuis
e.m.middelhuis@saxion.nl
0619269702

Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content

Ronald Wijlens
r.j.wijlens@saxion.nl
0880191517

Enriching and sustainably access to (digital) educational content

Jan Mark Koopmans
j.m.koopmans@saxion.nl
0880195450